Bas Hofs
Retail & Styling
bas.hofs@trends4.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Gervino van Buren

Warehouse
magzijn@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Celica van Kleef
Purchasing
purchase1@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484


Gerald Loohuis

Managing board
g.loohuis@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Emily Eversdijk
Commercial department
sales04@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484 

Isabelle Manschot
 
Procesmanagement
i.manschot@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484


Jeroen van Basten
Projectmanagement
j.vanbasten@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484 


Johan van der Wal

Logistics
j.vanderwal@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Johan van Doorn

Warehouse
info@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Julette Janssen
Accountmanagement (Sr.)
j.janssen@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)6-13348212

Kim
Commercial department
sales02@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484 


Martin Blommaert

Studio RAW
m.blommaert@bystudioraw.com
+31 (0)30-6878484

Frederiek van der Steeg

Trainee
info@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Mark Julius
IT
mark@dock-it.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Matthijs Felser
Owner
m.felser@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Youri van Adrichem
Purchasing (Sr.)
y.vanadrichem@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484
+31 (0)6-30880269 

Nicoline Swerms Suwijn
Accountmanagement
n.suwijn@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484
+31 (0)6-47147993 

Raoul Jaeger
Warehouse
magazijn@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Remco Broekhoff
Finance
r.broekhoff@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484 


Erwin Hulswit

Warehouse
magazijn@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Rob Alkema
Owner
r.alkema@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484 

Martijn Koops

Magazijn
magazijn@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Simon Schouten
Commercial department (Sr.)
sales01@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484 

Susanne Broekman
Accountmanagement (Sr.)
s.broekman@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)6-23099603

Joost

Support
info@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Mark de Bree

Purchasing
m.debree@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Rein Hulsman

Trainee
info@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Thomas de Jong

Marketing
t.dejong@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Jeroen van Denderen

Warehouse
magazijn@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Cynthia Kapoen

Finance
info@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Roy Beunk

Acountmanagement (Sr.)
r.beunk@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Martijn Koops

Warehouse
magazijn@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Rick Nieuwhoff

Warehouse
magazijn@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Koen Rouvoet

Trainee
info@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484