Bas Hofs
Retail Manager
bas.hofs@trends4.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Benjamin Bus
Warehouse
magazijn@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Celica van Kleef
Purchasing
purchase1@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484
doorkies:004

Veerle van den Berg

Trainee
stagiair@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Emily van Klinken
Office sales
sales04@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484 

Isabelle Manschot
 
Sales & Procesmanagement
i.manschot@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484
doorkies:001

Jeroen van Basten
Office sales employee & Projectmanagement
j.vanbasten@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484 
doorkies:018

Johan van Doorn

Warehouse management
magazijnchef@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Jolanda Timmermans
Finance
j.timmermans@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484 
doorkies:008

Julette Janssen
Sr.Account manager
j.janssen@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)6-13348212

Kim 
Office Sales
sales02@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484 
doorkies:003

Laura Arends
Marketing
l.arends@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Lowie Peters
Warehouse
magazijn@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Mark Julius
IT
mark@dock-it.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Matthijs Felser
Director
m.felser@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Youri van Adrichem
Sr.Purchasing Manager
y.vanadrichem@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484
+31 (0)6-30880269 

Ralph Broere
Warehouse
magazijn@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Raoul Jaeger
Warehouse
magazijn@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Remco Broekhoff
Administration
r.broekhoff@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484 
doorkies:017

Remy van Horssen

Warehouse
magazijn@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Rob Alkema
Director
r.alkema@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484 

Ron Wittebol

Facilitair
r.wittebol@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Simon Schouten
Commercial department Supervisor
sales01@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484 
doorkies:014

Susanne Broekman
Sr.Account manager
s.broekman@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)6-23099603

Joost

Support
info@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Mark de Bree

Purchasing
m.debree@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Gervino van Buren

Warehouse
info@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Thomas de Jong

Marketing
t.dejong@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Gerald Loohuis

Managing board
g.loohuis@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Jeroen van Denderen

Warehouse
info@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Erwin

Warehouse
magazijn@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Jinke Koning

Trainee
info@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Manon van Leeuwen

Trainee
info@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Mark Terpstra

Trainee
info@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Rein Hulsman

Trainee
info@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484

Thomas de Jong

Trainee
info@stylepoint.nl
+31 (0)30-6878484